Cannondale Pro Cycling Team has announced the addition to its ranks of Jean -Marc Marino , the first French rider of the Italian squad .

Jean -Marc Marino, 30 years old, was born in 1983 in Castres, at the foot of the French Pyrenees. short Cycling Jerseys Professional since 2006 , has played for teams like Credit Agricole and Sojasun , completing three laps (two Tour de France -2012 and 2013 - and Tour of Spain -2007 -) .

"I'm excited to face this new experience with the Cannondale Pro Cycling ," Marino said. "I am very grateful to the team for giving me this opportunity. Since the demise of Sojasun I've been waiting for a chance to compete at the highest level . Cannondale Pro Cycling is a great team with strong leaders and promising talents . 'll Be one of the pilots more veterans group and I intend to share my knowledge of the sport with the rest of the team, " he says.

" When I talked to Marino for the first time I really appreciated the desire I had to wear the jersey of Cannondale ," said team manager Roberto Amadio .

" Our team for 2014 has many young cyclists and wanted to complete the list by adding an individual capable of ensuring the skills and team spirit . Marino has the right features for our team ."

Jean- Marc Marino with the full team a list of 28 runners.monton cycling shop His addition to the squad is scheduled for the concentration are scheduled in Tuscany during the second half of January. Marino debut with Cannondale competition Maxima in Rome in March.




Leave a Reply.